Board of Directors


The business and affairs of the Association is managed by a board of eleven Directors, which exercises all of the powers of the Association, except those that are by law, or by the Articles of Incorporation of the Association, or by the Bylaws, conferred upon or reserved to the members.

The Board of Directors is elected by and from the membership for three-year terms from voting districts.

Thaine J. Michie
President
Thaine J. Michie

LaPorte – Larimer County

970-498-8349
tmichie@pvrea.com
Jack Schneider
Vice-President
Jack Schneider
Eaton – Weld County
970-686-5235

jschneider@pvrea.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Roger Alexander
Fort Collins –Larimer County
970-221-3506
ralexander@pvrea.com

Rick Johnson
Ast. Sec./Treas.
Rick Johnson
Loveland – Larimer County
970-690-7978
rjohnson@pvrea.com

Director
Steven Anderson
Berthoud – Larimer County
970-222-2334
sanderson@pvrea.com
Georglyn Diehl
Director
Georglyn Diehl
Ault – Weld County
970-834-2987
gdiehl@pvrea.com

Director
James Fender

Windsor – Larimer County

970-204-1634
jfender@pvrea.com
Robert Lock
Director
Robert Lock
Longmont – Boulder County

303-443-7682
block@pvrea.com
James W. Park
Director
James W. Park
Kersey – Weld County
970-352-2125
jpark@pvrea.com

Director

Jan Peterson
Fort Collins – Larimer County
970-223-2400
jpeterson@pvrea.com
Ronald G. Sutherland
Director
Ronald G. Sutherland
Boulder – Boulder County
303-443-7526
rsutherland@pvrea.com
 

 

Poudre Valley REA • PO Box 272550, 7649 REA Parkway, Fort Collins, CO 80527-2550 - Map
Phone:800.432.1012 • FAX: 970.226.2123 • Email: pvrea@pvrea.com