Poudre Valley REA
7649 REA Pkwy,
Ft. Collins,CO 80528
PO Box 272550
Fort Collins, CO
80527-2550
800-432-1012 (toll free)
970-226-2123 (fax)
pvrea@pvrea.com
www.pvrea.com

Office Hours
Mon-Thu 7:30am 5:00pm
Fri 7:30am - 4:30pm

Executive Offices


Jeff Wadsworth
Chief Executive Officer
970-282-6414
jwadsworth@pvrea.com


Pam Martin
Administrative Assistant
970-282-6407
pmartin@pvrea.com

Member Relations


David White
Member Relations Manager
970-282-6412
dwhite@pvrea.com

Key Accounts
James Pratz
Key Accounts Representative
970-282-6445
jpratz@pvrea.com

Energy Use Advisors, Renewable Energy & Rebates
1-800-432-1012

Member Services


Roger Roberson
Member Services/Billing Manager
970-282-6465
rroberson@pvrea.com


Craig Muchison
Member Services Supervisor
970-282-6416
cmuchison@pvrea.com

Member Service
Information

800-432-1012 (toll free)
pvreacs@pvrea.com

 

 

 

 

Engineering & Operations


John Bowerfind
Chief Operations Officer
970-282-6420
jbowerfind@pvrea.com

Jim Rosintoski
System Engineer
970-282-6431
jrosintoski@pvrea.com

David Peer
Engineering Representative
Supervisor
970-282-6442
dpeer@pvrea.com

Ben Ludington
Operations Coordinator/
Safety Liaison
970-282-6452
bludington@pvrea.com

Finance/Corporate
Services
& Human Resources


Lisa Wright
Chief Financial Officer
970-282-6466
lwright@pvrea.com

Poudre Valley REA • PO Box 272550, 7649 REA Parkway, Fort Collins, CO 80527-2550 - Map
Phone:800.432.1012 • FAX: 970.226.2123 • Email: pvrea@pvrea.com
Privacy Statement