Poudre Valley REA
7649 REA Pkwy,
Ft. Collins,CO 80528
PO Box 272550
Fort Collins, CO
80527-2550
800-432-1012 (toll free)
970-226-2123 (fax)
pvrea@pvrea.com
www.pvrea.com

Office Hours
Mon-Thu 7:30am 5:30pm
Fri 7:30am - 4:30pm

Executive Offices


Jeff Wadsworth
Chief Executive Officer
970-282-6414
jwadsworth@pvrea.com


Pam Martin
Administrative Assistant
970-282-6407
pmartin@pvrea.com

 Member Services


David White
Member Services Manager
970-282-6412
dwhite@pvrea.com

Key Accounts
James Pratz
Key Accounts Representative
970-282-6445
jpratz@pvrea.com

Energy Use Advice
Gary Myers
Energy Use Specialist
970-282-6464
gmyers@pvrea.com

Renewable Energy/Rebates

Mark Daily
Member Services Representative
970-282-6463
mdaily@pvrea.com

Customer Service


Roger Roberson
Customer Service/Billing Manager
970-282-6465
rroberson@pvrea.com

Customer Service
Information

800-432-1012 (toll free)
pvreacs@pvrea.com

Engineering

John Bowerfind
Engineering Manager
970-282-6420
jbowerfind@pvrea.com

Jim Rosintoski
System Engineer
970-282-6431
jrosintoski@pvrea.com

David Peer
Engineering Representative
Supervisor
970-282-6442
dpeer@pvrea.com

 

 

Operations

Ben Ludington
Operations Coordinator/
Safety Liaison
970-282-6452
bludington@pvrea.com

Human Resources


Duane Ziller
HR and Team Member Development
Manager
970-282-6426
dziller@pvrea.com

Finance/Corporate
Services



Lisa Wright
Chief Financial Officer
970-282-6466
lwright@pvrea.com

Poudre Valley REA • PO Box 272550, 7649 REA Parkway, Fort Collins, CO 80527-2550 - Map
Phone:800.432.1012 • FAX: 970.226.2123 • Email: pvrea@pvrea.com
Privacy Statement