Board of Directors

The business and affairs of the Association is guided by a board of nine directors, which exercises all of the powers of the Association, except those that are by law, or by the Articles of Incorporation of the Association, or by the Bylaws, conferred upon or reserved to the members.

The Board of Directors is elected by and from the membership for four-year terms from voting districts.

Chair
Rick Johnson

Loveland - Larimer County
rjohnson@pvrea.com

Vice Chair
Steve Anderson
Berthoud - Larimer County
sanderson@pvrea.com

Director
Roger Alexander
Fort Collins - Larimer County
ralexander@pvrea.com

Director
Georgi Diehl
Ault - Weld County
gdiehl@pvrea.com

Director
Jim Fender
Windsor - Larimer County 
jfender@pvrea.com

Director
Thaine Michie
LaPorte - Larimer County
tmichie@pvrea.com

Director
Jan Peterson
Fort Collins - Larimer County
jpeterson@pvrea.com

Director
Jack Schneider

Eaton - Weld County
jschneider@pvrea.com

 
Director
Ron Sutherland
Boulder - Boulder County
rsutherland@pvrea.com
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •