Congrats to Our Scholarship Winners!

Poudre Valley REA has awarded scholarships to 23 students. The College Scholarship Fund has been a part of PVREA’s Community Outreach Program for over 20 years. As an electric cooperative owned by our members, we pursue ways to enhance our communities and one of the ways we do this is through our scholarships to area students. The scholarship program is funded entirely with unclaimed capital credits as are other community programs for the benefit of the co-op members. Scholarship application forms for next year will be posted here in the fall.

Emily Baunoch - Thompson Valley High School
Addie Brown - Fort Collins High
Aili Bundy - Loveland High School
Joseph Canterbury - Greeley Central
Lindsay Carver - Fossil Ridge High School
Lauren Dietz - Berthoud High School
Alexandra Dyer - Eaton High School
Ben Fraley - Fort Collins High
Morgan Herrick - Fossil Ridge High School
Hannah Langer - Berthoud High School
William Lueth - Colorado State University
Lauren Martin - Colorado Early Colleges
Brianna McBride - Windsor High School
Gabrielle Mizer -  Berthoud High School
Joshua Perl - Resurrection Christian School
Katie Pettit - Highland High School
Naitra Ramchander - Poudre High School
Neil Rowen - Fossil Ridge High School
Binyamin Salzano - Branson School Online
Ryan Sautter - Loveland High School
Cooper Skoric - Berthoud High School
Joshua Stackhouse - Loveland High School
Leah Szantho - Fossil Ridge High School


Date Posted: 5/26/2017