Congrats to Our Scholarship Recipients

Poudre Valley REA has awarded scholarships to 23 students. The College Scholarship Fund has been a part of PVREA’s Community Outreach Program for 20 years. As an electric cooperative owned by our members, we pursue ways to enhance our communities and one of the ways we do this is through our scholarships to area students. The scholarship program is funded entirely with unclaimed capital credits as are other community programs for the benefit of the co-op members. Learn more about our youth programs here.

Congratulations to our 2016 Scholarship Recipients.


School Attended 2015-2016

Philip Allmendinger

Liberty Common High School

Trenton Bitterman

Resurrection Christian School

Maximilian Bump

Berthoud High School

Paige Chase

University of Kansas

Jackson Cline

Windsor High School

Bailey Coker

Fossil Ridge High School

Dane Corliss

Platte Valley High School

Alexander Crane

Fossil Ridge High School

Catherine Cyril

Fossil Ridge High School

Ami Dyer

Eaton High School

Shelbylynne Enke

Poudre High School

Amanda Field

Fossil Ridge High School

Lisa Harrison

University of Northern Colorado

Dylan Hird

Rocky Mountain High School

Marisha Hoag

Lyons Middle/Senior High School

Alyssa Jhones

Ridgeview Classical Schools

Jessica Meyer

Resurrection Christian School

Victor Mumford

Poudre High School

Colton Poore

Loveland High School

Alexandra Ryan

Berthoud High School

Katharine Wall

Roosevelt High School

Luke Weaver

Fort Collins High School

Natalie Zimmerman 

Windsor High School



Date Posted: 5/31/2016